Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Holu. We'd love to have your feedback!

Holu

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Holu and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Malkanayaseen7 about 1 month ago

45-Day Dry Aged NY Strip

The steak was amazing. I wish I could've thanked the chef myself ! I will definitely be back.

Evelyn 2 months ago

Meat Paradise

Enough for 2 persons, definitely should order if want to try everything

Jon 3 months ago

Meat Paradise

The meat paradise was phenomenal - allows you to try 8 different cuts of meat. My favorite cut was definitely the ribeye. It's dry-aged in house for 45 days. If you're still feeling hungry, I would highly recommend trying the wagyu tongue and A5 filet mignon. In addition to the outstanding food, the service was amazing as well - Ashley cooked our steaks to perfection and was super friendly!

B 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Vary good

Michael about 2 months ago

Live Sea Urchin Sashimi

Holu is a hidden gem in Chinatown! They have incredibly fresh and premium ingredients such as the live sea urchin and their grilled eel. All the meats are incredible and could take up a review on their own but the seafood VALUE is where its at. Where else can you get such huge shrimp and lobster tails? We'll be coming back for sure to try out more of the menu!

Lance 2 months ago

45-Day Dry Aged Rib-Eye Steak

Absolutely tremendous. Like butta!

Carolloinbox 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Meat selection is great. Since everything is by the ounce, you have an opportunity to try many different cuts. Waiting staff was professional and grilled the meat to our liking. They were knowledgeable on the selection and provided adequate introductions for each cut.

Peter 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

I had the A5 wagyu filet. It just St melts in your mouth. I love the dipping sauce that comes with the food. It's very light but savory. The house salad is equally delicious as are the side dishes that accompany your meal.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA